Alice Ramez Chagoury School of Nursing

skip navigation


Directory

Name & Title Office Location e-mail Phone 09/547 262
Anahid Kulwicki, PhD, RN, FAAN  Dean & Professor 5201 Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center anahid.kulwicki@lau.edu.lb 2494
Myrna Doumit, PhD, RN Assistant Dean & Associate Professor 5300 F Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center myrna.doumit@lau.edu.lb 2493
Ola Sukkarieh Haraty, PhD, MPH, RN Assistant Professor 5300 D Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center ola.sukkarieh@lau.edu.lb 2496
Rita Doumit,Ph.D., MPH, RN Assistant Professor 5300 C Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center rita.doumit@lau.edu.lb 2495
Mahmoud Ghouzail, M.S.N, R.N Clinical Instructor 5300 A Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center mahmoud.ghouzail@lau.edu.lb 2426
Mira Abi Saad Youssef, M.S.N, RN Clinical Instructor 5300 E Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center mira.abisaad@lau.edu.lb 2490
Maha Habre, M.S.N., RN, CEN Clinical Instructor 5300 B Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center maha.habre@lau.edu.lb 2498
Zeina Al Jordi, M.S.N., RN, Clinical Instructor 5202 A Gilbert and rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center zeina.eljordi@lau.edu.lb 2497
Tala Hasbini Danawi, MS, RN Assessment Officer 5300 K Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center tala.hasbini@lau.edu.lb 2715
Corinne Dargham, MS Executive Assistant 5200 Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center corinne.waked@lau.edu.lb 2494
Cynthia Bou Gharios, Academic Assistant 5300 G  Gilbert and Rose-Marie Chagoury Health Sciences Center cynthia.bougharios@lau.edu.lb 2452
Nursing Office, Beirut Campus 419 Orme-Gray Contact Mrs. Dargham 01/786 456 1841
Tarek E. Na’was, PhD, Associate Professor, Biology (Beirut Campus) 418 Orme-Gray tnawas@lau.edu.lb 01/786 456 1427

 


Copyright 1997–2017 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback